

MEMBERS of the IPA ADRION MONITORING COMMITTEE as of 8 May 2023

Partner State	Partner State Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
10.000			Substitute	
ALBANIA	Kjara	Adhami	Official Member	State Agency of Strategic Planning and Aid Coordination Director
ALBANIA	Rando	Rando Kote	Official Member	State Agency of Strategic Planning and Aid Coordination
				Director
ALDANIA	What ha			State Agency of Strategic Planning and Aid Coordination
ALBANIA	IA Xherina Haxhi	Haxhillari	Substitute	Director
ALBANIA	A win w	Polena	Cook attack a	State Agency of Strategic Planning and Aid Coordination
ALBAINIA	Arjan	Polena	Substitute	Director
BOSNIA and	Nada	Bojanić	Official Member	Directorate for European Integration
HERZEGOVINA		·		
BOSNIA and	Sanja	Vukadin	Official Member	Directorate for European Integration
HERZEGOVINA	Julija	Vakadiii	Official Michibel	Directorate for European integration
BOSNIA and	Mersiha	Delić	Substitute	Directorate for European Integration
HERZEGOVINA	iviersilia	Delic	Substitute	Directorate for European Integration

Partner State Name	Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
	rume		Substitute	
BOSNIA and HERZEGOVINA	Lejla	Šadinlija	Substitute	Directorate for European Integration
CROATIA	Stella	Arneri	Official Member	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Directorate for European Territorial Cooperation
CROATIA	Marko	Opančar	Official Member	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Service for Transnational and Interregional Cooperation and Macro- Regional Strategies
CROATIA	Marica	Babić	Official Member	Public Institution RERA SD for coordination and development of Split Dalmatia County
CROATIA	Mislav	Kovač	Substitute	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Sector for Coordination of European Territorial Cooperation Programmes and Macro-Regional Strategies
CROATIA	Ivana	Živković	Substitute	Ministry of Regional Development and EU Funds, Service for Transnational and Interregional Cooperation and Macro- Regional Strategies
CROATIA	Antonija	Odak	Substitute	Regional Development Agency of the Dubrovnik-Neretva County (DUNEA)
GREECE	Katerina	Themeli	Official Member	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Programmes Management
GREECE	Vasillis	Charitantis	Official Member	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Programmes Management
GREECE	Eva	Karagianni	Substitute	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Planning & Evaluation

Partner State Na	Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
			Substitute	
GREECE	Nikoletta	Tatari	Substitute	Managing Authority "INTERREG 2021-2027" – Planning & Evaluation
ITALY – National level	Marco	Doglia	Official Member	Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department for Cohesion Policy
ITALY – National level	Paolo	Galletta	Official Member	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – National level	Germana	Di Falco	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – National level	Battistina	Cugusi	Substitute	Presidency of the Council of Ministers – Department for Cohesion Policy
ITALY– National level	Antonio	Verrico	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY– National level	Ivan	Curzolo	Substitute	Agency for Territorial Cohesion
ITALY – Regional level	Stefania	Bussoletti	Official Member	Marche Region
ITALY – Regional level	Natalino	Barbizzi	Substitute	Marche Region
ITALY – Regional level	Barbara	Togna	Substitute	Abruzzo Region
MONTENEGRO	Bojan	Vujović	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs

Partner State Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution	
		Junianic	Substitute	
MONTENEGRO	Irena	Bošković	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Milena	Adžić	Official Member	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Dragana	Marković	Substitute	Ministry of European Affairs
MONTENEGRO	Miloš	Marković	Substitute	Ministry of European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Evgenija	Serafimovska- Kirkovski	Official Member	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Semir	Veli	Official Member	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Tatjana	Janevska	Official Member	Ministry of Local Self-Government
NORTH MACEDONIA	Zuica	Zmejkovska	Substitute	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Sofche	Krstikj	Substitute	Secretariat for European Affairs
NORTH MACEDONIA	Dimitar	Vanchov	Substitute	Ministry of Local Self-Government
SAN MARINO	Lino	Zonzini	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Partner State	Name	Surname	Official Member	Institution
			Substitute	mattution
SAN MARINO	Giulia	Santi	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SAN MARINO	Paola	Ghiotti	Official Member	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SAN MARINO	Elisabetta	Bucci	Substitute	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SERBIA	Ivana	Davidović	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SERBIA	Sanda	Šimić Stambolić	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SERBIA	Kristina	Ašković	Official Member	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SERBIA	Dragan	Popović	Substitute	Ministry of European Integration, Government of the Republic of Serbia
SLOVENIA	Tanja	Rener	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development
SLOVENIA	Dejan	Prešiček	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development
SLOVENIA	Aleksandra	Šuster Močnik	Official Member	Ministry of Cohesion and Regional Development